Ring Back Request

Want us to ring you?


Get our information and offers by email

First Aid Tips - Treating Sprains & Strains

It is always handy to have some first aid tips at hand, after all you never know when you may be needed to help out in an emergency - we will be offering weekly first aid tips over the next few weeks, this week is how to deal with strains and spains..

5 Tips for life Coaches

If you want to become a life coach then there are 5 very simple tips to follow: -

Understanding Reiki

There are three grades of Reiki practitioner; levels 1, 2 and 3. Level 1 practitioners have learnt to a level where they can treat themselves, level 2 practitioners are able to give treatments to patients, and level 3 (a Reiki master) can teach Reiki.

Free Holistic Courses

This month choose any holistic, spiritual or alternative healing course and get a 2nd one free

How to see your Aura

The aura is generally recognized as having seven layers. The outer auric layers are concerned with the soul and spirit while the inner layers relate to the mind, emotions and health.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Next